Außendienst

 

Roman Brunnthaller

Außendienst Steiermark Ost
Tel. +43 664 80 203 251
Email: roman.brunnthaller@remove-this.plankenauer.at

Werner Schneider

Außendienst Steiermark West
Tel. +43 664 80 203 254
Email: werner.schneider@remove-this.plankenauer.at


Dietmar Spreitzer

Außendienst Kärnten
Tel. +43 664 80 203 252
Email: dietmar.spreitzer@remove-this.plankenauer.at


Gino Kovacs

Außendienst Feldbach/Ungarn
Tel. +43 664 80 203 253
Email: gino.kovacs@remove-this.plankenauer.at


Ferdinand Ruhdorfer

Außendienst Steiermark Ost
Tel. +43 664 80 203 257
Email: ferdinand.ruhdorfer@remove-this.plankenauer.at


Michael Brahlich

Außendienst Wien
Tel. +43 664 80 203 255
Email: michael.brahlich@remove-this.plankenauer.at

 

 

 

Plankenauer auf Facebook
Plankenauer auf Instagram
Anfrageformular